Unser Vorstand

Geschäftsführerin und 1. Vorsitzende

image-2018-10-18 (1)

Michaela Peer
Am Rinkenpfuhl 14
50676 Köln
Tel.: 0221 80158888
Fax.: 0221 80158887

E-Mail: michaela.peer@nephrokids.de

 

2. Vorsitzende

Moranc-19Nicole Moranc
Kölner Str. 185
51149 Köln
Tel.: 02203 9076808

E-Mail: nicole.moranc@nephrokids.de

 

 

Kassenführerin und Transitionscoach

Moranc-12

Irene Wollenweber
Heinrich-Fuß-Str. 13
50354 Hürth
Tel.: 02233 100564

E-Mail: irene.wollenweber@nephrokids.de

 

Unsere Beisitzer

W51A5184Stefanie Stephan

E-Mail: stefanie.stephan@nephrokids.de

 

 

 

 

W51A5179

Oliver Peer

E-Mail: oliver.peer@nephrokids.de

 

 

 

 

12801314_1317887081570747_711285658902290186_n

Kirsten Schwikkard

E-Mail: kirsten.schwikkard@nephrokids.de

 

 

 

 

Businessportrait

Andrea Hollington

E-Mail: andrea.hollington@nephrokids.de

 

 

 

 

Patientenbegleiterin

IMG-20190907-WA0009

Sophie Eisleben

E-Mail: sophie.eisleben@nephrokids.de

 

 

 

 

Web Administratorin

IMG-20190907-WA0010 - Kopie

Nicole Beth

E-Mail: nicole.beth@nephrokids.de

 

 

 

Michael Bakic

E-Mail: michael.bakic@nephrokids.de

 

 

 

 

Chris Eisleben

E-Mail: chris.eisleben@nephrokids.de